Website Manager

Nease High School Lacrosse

Team Recognition

FHSAA Final Four: 2008: 2009

FHSAA Regional Champions: 2008; 2009

FHSAA District VI Champions: 2006; 2007; 2008; 2009

FHSAA District VI Runner-Ups: 2015; 2016; 2017; 2018



North Florida US Lacrosse Academic All Americans

2016: Sr. Ian Areford (G) St. Leo University

2017: Sr. Sean Howard (A) Florida Southern University


North Florida US Lacrosse All Americans

2018: Sr. Ashton Wood (M) Mercer University

2018: Sr. Phil Mylet (A) University of Florida (MCLA)

North Florida US Lacrosse Coach of the Year

2017: Coach Max Gurowski

Saint Augustine Record Player of the Year: 2018 - Ashton Wood


Nease High School Lacrosse

10550 Ray Rd 
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida  

Phone: 904-547-8300

Copyright © 2020 Nease High School Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In